Company reserve the right to suspend, remove, restrict or disable your access and use to parts or all of the Company Properties at any time and without notice or liability, at Company’s sole discretion. In no event, will the Company be liable for the suspension, removal, and restriction or disabling of the user access or use of the Company Properties or to any feature available therein. Furthermore, the Company reserves the right, at its sole and absolute discretion, to change, modify, add to or delete any of these Terms at any time, including without limitation the availability of any feature of the Company Properties. In the event of a material change we will make best efforts to notify you by email or through the Customer account. Your continued use of the v following any revision of these Terms constitutes your complete and irrevocable consent and acceptance of any and all such changes. If you do not agree with any update or modification, you should cease to use the Company Properties in any matter.